Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Bonham

Tyler Bonham

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bonham
"Adrianne was amazing in helping me transition to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stubborn As Crows

Stubborn As Crows

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stubborn As Crows
"Valerie did a great job assisting me today. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. I would highly recommend this insurance agency! -Nick"
Profile photo of Angie Bushey

Angie Bushey

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Bushey
"David Curry State Farm has exceptional customer care and it matters most when you don’t expect to need it. Thanks to David and his team for always being there."
Profile photo of Justi N Wilson

Justi N Wilson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justi N Wilson
"Valerie went above and beyond making my experience +++ positive . I needed insurance and I received a personal and impactful gift of appreciation for my business. Keep up the Great work !!"
Profile photo of James McMunn

James McMunn

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by James McMunn
"Very helpful and friendly. Their website isn't user friendly. I wanted to change my type of payment from Monrhly to semi-annual and wasn't allowed to by the Website. I had to call the Agency to change my payment type"
Profile photo of Crystal Steigerwald

Crystal Steigerwald

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Steigerwald
"I had the pleasure of working with Jeff for auto and renters insurance. He was knowledgeable, professional, and kind. That is so important when doing business and I know that he genuinely cared and worked in my family's best interest. It was refreshing, thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Elycenda Sosa

Elycenda Sosa

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elycenda Sosa
"David Curry’s State Farm office in Wichita is awesome! Both Fernando and Adrianne were helpful, knowledgeable and very efficient. Thank you guys for helping me get car insurance for a good rate and good coverage! I will definitely be recommending your particular office to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Carpenter

Gabriel Carpenter

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Carpenter
"I’m not generally a person who writes reviews of places, I feel that I was taken care of in an orderly fashion, Adrianne extremely kind and respectful; my questions were answered and I feel comfortable to ask more if any arise."
Profile photo of Janet Foster

Janet Foster

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Foster
"I called State Farm to ask about a towing company recommendation. Valerie was great. She not only called the towing place, she set up the appointment and called me back with the information. Thank you Valerie!"
Profile photo of Doug Sherwood

Doug Sherwood

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Sherwood
"Kami was exceptional this morning! I called to provide my mileage for my drive safe and save and she met all my needs. Her professionalism and customer service are top notch, thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Knight

Julia Knight

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Knight
"I have had multiple problems when dealing with David Curry State Farm, but the minute I let them know about the problem, they are quick to fix it. The biggest thing that keeps me with them is that they have always worked with me concerning my insurance needs and have actually counseled me on how to lower my insurance premiums. Here recently I saved about $100 a month just by removing a addition in my policy that I didn’t need anymore and forgot was there. Giving them the time they need to get things done and vocalizing my needs has really been a blessing since I’ve been strapped for cash. A little patience has gone a long way."
Profile photo of Reds Dreamless

Reds Dreamless

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reds Dreamless
"Friendly and gave great advice on insurance. I appreciate the help and work on my policy."
Profile photo of Kelly Meyer

Kelly Meyer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Meyer
"to DANIELLE...🎉🥳🎀. she made it all happen for me...I was stressed SHE made it a breeze... everything so far she made happen!!!!!"
Profile photo of Nichole Hunter

Nichole Hunter

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Hunter
"I called on a whim and Valerie made switching to State Farm so easy! She applied all the discounts she could find, I didn't have to bargain or beg, and she let me know just how to use and get the most out of my new policy. The competitive rates were awesome and she really made me feel like a member of the team and not just a number. I could not recommend this office more for a great change. Thank you for your time and thorough attention, Valerie, you are a gem!"
Profile photo of Randy Sullivan

Randy Sullivan

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Sullivan
"Jennifer account representative for State Farm Insurance with Davie Curry was extremely helpful recently. She worked through my problems very quickly in a courteous and kind manner. Her efforts are notable qualities of State Farm representatives. Thank you David Curry and Jennifer for your service."
Profile photo of Jimmy Norton

Jimmy Norton

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Norton
"Always great service with a very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Drayton Oakes

Drayton Oakes

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drayton Oakes
"Danielle made it easy for me to understand the discounts and how the insurance works as a new driver. Very helpful and great to work with."
Profile photo of katelyn graves

katelyn graves

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katelyn graves
"Danielle and Marc were both extremely friendly and helpful! Patient to answer any questions I had, and explained my life insurance policy very well and thorough."
Profile photo of Andi Byers

Andi Byers

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Byers
"Been with David Curry’s office for 7 years and been loyal SF customer for 23 years. Adrianne is my go to girl in his office and I love how Fernando is so nice to my mom. Great job DC team!"
Profile photo of Christy Atkins

Christy Atkins

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Atkins
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of amanda rose

amanda rose

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda rose
"Adrianne and Fernando are both amazing. I will always recommended David Curry’s office. They go above and beyond to help. I’m a first time homebuyer and Adrianne did an amazing job helping me understand what I needed. She found the best rates out of all the companies that I called. She answer all my questions in terms I will understand! I do all my business with David Curry State Farm. Small business, homeowners and auto!!!"
Profile photo of Keith & Carla Hansen

Keith & Carla Hansen

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith & Carla Hansen
"David Curry's office is always helpful and pleasant whenever I need help or information. I have done business with them for many years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Crystal Page

Crystal Page

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Page
"We have been a long term customer of David Curry State Farm. The team has always been great at answering our questions and making recommendations for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zaria Tucker

Zaria Tucker

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaria Tucker
"Very friendly and follows through!"
Profile photo of Aly Stroupe

Aly Stroupe

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Stroupe
"David Curry’s office is hands down the best place for your insurance needs! They all truly care about each and every one of their customers and always go the extra mile! If you get to make into the office you are also greeted by Fernando, he is always so pleasant and really takes his time to get you taken care of."